FOOTBALL

  •  

    Awards and Accolades

     

    Back to Back Class 8A State Champs 2002 & 2003

    Fielding a quality high school football program since 1899

     

    Introduction

    Welcome to Porter Football!   Our mission is to use the game of football as an educational means to progressively and age-appropriately challenge each player to develop life skills and a positive attitude towards the pursuit of competitive in excellence in all of life's endeavors.

     

    Coaching Staff

    Dan Starkey -- Varsity Head Coach:  email at dstarkey@lths.org

    Assistants:
    Kevin Bolling -- kbolling@lths.org                  
    Rotell Calmes -- rocalmes@lths.org              Thomas Hart -- thart@lths.org
    Erik Carlson --  ecarlson@lths.org                  Dave Kroger -- dkroger@lths.org
    Kyle Cook -- kcook@lths.org                           Ron Kulwinski -- rkulwinski@lths.org 

    Adam DeCaire --  adecaire@lths.org             Dave Pammer -- dpammer@lths.org
    Cory Dillard --  cdillard@lths.org                    Ryan Russell -- rrussell@lths.org
    Jim Fox --  jfox@lths.org                                   Andy Satunas -- asatunas@lths.org
    Jason Frieri -- 
    jfrieri@lths.org                         Mike Schroeder -- mschroeder@lths.org
    Rich Fullreide --  rfullriede@lths.org              Bo Starkey -- bstarkey@lths.org

    Team Information

    Lockport Township High School Porter Football competes in Class 8A in the Southwest Suburban Conference (SWSC Blue). We are a perennial IHSA Class 8A playoff team.

    Home games are played at the LTHS East Campus (1333 E. 7th Street, Lockport) behind the District building. 

     

    Important Links

    IL 8 to 18 Football

    LockportFootball.com

     

    Football Game Day/News Items

     

Varsity Football
Sophomore Football
Freshman Football
CLOSE