Wrestling

WRESTLING

  •  

    Awards and Accolades

     

    3A State: 3rd Place 2016, 4th Place 2015

    3A Sectional Champs: 2016, 2015, 2012, 1965 

    3A Regional Champs:  2016, 2015, 2012, 2010, 1972, 1971, 1966, 1965

     

    Introduction

    Welcome to Porter Wrestling!   Our goal is to produce high character individuals while competing at a high level.

     

    Coaching Staff

    Josh Oster -- Head Coach:  email at joster@lths.org

    Matt Bartley -- Assistant:  mbartley@lths.org 
    Doug Chesna -- Assistant:  dchesna@lths.org 
    Tony Garcia -- Assistant:  agarcia@lths.org
    James Ranney -- Assistant:  jranney@lths.org
    Nate Roth -- Assistant:  nroth@lths.org  
    Josh Zimmerman -- Assistant:  jzimmerman@lths.org 

     

    Team Information

    Lockport Township High School Wrestling is part of the IHSA 3A division,  competing in the Southwest Suburban League (SWSC Blue). 

    All home meets are at Lockport Township High School - East Campus (1333 E. 7th Street, Lockport).

     

    Important Links

    IL 8 to 18 Wrestling

    Lockport Porters Wrestling

    @LTHSWrestling (Twitter)

    Lockport Wrestling (Facebook)

     

    Wrestling Game Day/News Items

CLOSE