HEAD COACHES

 
Badminton Head Coach
Ms. Denise Hadley
Baseball Head Coach
Mr. Andy Satunas
asatunas@lths.org 
 
Basketball Head Coach (Boys)
Mr. Brett Hespell
 
Basketball Head Coach (Girls)
Mr. Dan Kelly
dkelly@lths.org
Bowling Head Coach (Boys)
Mr. Ron Davis
 
Bowling Head Coach (Girls)
Mr. Art Cwudzinski
 
Cross Country Head Coach (Boys)
Mr. Tom Razo
Cross Country Head Coach (Girls)
Ms. Erin Truesdale
etruesdale@lths.org 
 
Cheerleading Head Coach
Ms. Jenny Krumlinde
 
Dance Head Coach
Ms. Kerri Elkei
kelkei@lths.org
Football Head Coach
Mr. Dan Starkey
 
Golf Head Coach (Boys)
Mr. Matt Eber
 
Golf Head Coach (Girls)
Mr. Matt Major
Lacrosse Head Coach
Mr. Kyle Cook
 
Soccer Head Coach (Boys)
Mr. Chris Beal
 
Soccer Head Coach (Girls)
Mr. Todd Elkei
Softball Head Coach
Ms. Marissa Chovanec
mchovanec@lths.org 
 
Swim/Dive Head Coach (Boys)
Mr. Jason Ozbolt
 
Swim/Dive Head Coach (Girls)
Mr. Grant Ferkaluk
gferkaluk@lths.org
Tennis Head Coach (Boys)
Mr. Bob Champlin
 
Tennis Head Coach (Girls)
Mr. Bob Champlin
 
Track & Field Head Coach (Boys)
Mr. Tom Razo
Track & Field Head Coach (Girls)
Mr. Joe Kravitz
 
Volleyball Head Coach (Boys)
Mr. Nick Mraz
 
Volleyball Head Coach (Girls)
Mr. Nick Mraz
Water Polo Head Coach (Boys)
Mr. Joe Lewandowski
 
Water Polo Head Coach (Girls)
Mr. Rick DeLeon
 
 
Wrestling Head Coach
Mr. Josh Oster
 
   
 
CLOSE